Comment a Numériser PST?

Features

  • Primé Numériser PST logiciel pour réparer corrompus ou endommagés fichiers PST
  • Réparations corrompu Outlook PST fichier et récupère les e-mails perdus, contacts e-mail et d'autres attributs des données Outlook
  • Non destructif en lecture seule logiciel qui maintient un fichier PST d'origine intact à la réparation
  • Conçu avec une interface utilisateur simple qui ne nécessite pas de compétences techniques à la réparation
  • Numérisation des fichiers endommagés PST dans Microsoft Windows 7, Vista et XP

Envisagez-vous de la façon de résoudre corrompu fichier PST? Il est assez simple. Vous pouvez corriger le fichier PST endommagé en utilisant l'outil de réparation boîte de réception par défaut fourni par Microsoft avec package d'installation Outlook. Si vous ne parvenez pas à régler à l'aide scanpst.exe, puis tiers le logiciel Outlook PST réparation obtiendrez votre travail d'une manière parfaite. Un tel outil efficace de réparation PST, qui est capable de réparer le fichier PST gravement endommagé et récupérer les données Outlook perdus, c'est balayage PST outil.

Pourquoi scan PST outil?

Balayage PST est en lecture seule logiciel de réparation TVP, qui ne sera jamais nuire à la réparation du fichier d'origine. Il est recommandé comme l'un des meilleurs de l'outil de réparation d'Outlook PST par des experts de l'industrie. Voici quelques-uns des témoignages et des critiques que de réparation d'Outlook (PST) reçus de ses utilisateurs finaux et les experts de récupération.

Témoignages:

Jetez un oeil sur les scénarios dans lesquels balayage PST aide à résoudre les problèmes PST:

  • Surdimensionné fichier PST: Nous savons tous que la taille du fichier PST est limité. Si la quantité de données stockées dans le fichier PST dépasse la taille limitée, il a tendance à se corrompre. La corruption du fichier PST d'Outlook bloque l'accès, ce qui conduit finalement à la perte de courriels et d'autres attributs de données Outlook.
  • Infection par le virus: infection par le virus ou l'application dysfonctionnement est assez fréquent dans les ordinateurs basés sur Windows. Dans le cas où le fichier PST devient infecter avec un virus ou s'il rencontre une action logiciels malveillants, les chances de corruption de fichiers PST sont assez plus.
  • Accès via le réseau: Outlook doit un accès continu aux fichiers PST pour effectuer des tâches liées à l'information. Depuis environnement réseau ne Soutenir l'accès continu des fichiers PST, les chances de corruption de fichiers PST sont plus, lorsque les utilisateurs accèdent fichier PST sur le réseau ou via périphérique de stockage distant.
  • Perspectives des migrations: Lors du transfert de fichier PST entre les différentes versions de système d'exploitation Outlook ou, si les fichiers PST rencontrer des erreurs mineures, le fichier PST a tendance à se corrompre comme c'est le fichier de base de données complexes.
  • Perspectives de terminaison incorrect: Il ya des moments dans lesquels Outlook se termine anormalement en raison d'une panne de courant ou redémarrage de l'ordinateur brusquement. Dans le cas si Outlook effectuait une mission d'information en relation quand elle se termine anormalement, il a tendance à se corrompre.
  • Accidentellement supprimé récupération de courrier électronique: Dans certains cas, les utilisateurs sans le savoir, supprimer certains e-mails importants. Heureusement, on peut facilement restaurer les messages supprimés du dossier Éléments supprimés dans Outlook. Dans le cas où le message supprimé ne figure pas dans le dossier Éléments supprimés ou le contenu de ce dossier est effacé, il conduit à la perte de courriels essentiels. Dans de telles situations, Scan PST permet de récupérer les courriels supprimés depuis Outlook PST.

Solution:

Chaque fois que le fichier PST se corrompre, Outlook bloque son accès et jette différents messages d'erreur lorsque l'utilisateur tente d'ouvrir Outlook. Dès que vous constatez la corruption du fichier PST, vous pouvez essayer de le réparer avec l'outil de réparation boîte de réception par défaut qui vient avec l'application Outlook scanpst.exe dire. Comme il n'est pas un outil de réparation PST d'Outlook puissant, il peut ne pas être en mesure de réparer le fichier PST dans tous les cas et aussi il ne sera pas récupérer les données perdues à partir PST endommagé après réparation. Afin de réparer le fichier PST avec succès et récupérer des emails perdus et d'autres attributs de données Outlook, passez à l'outil de réparation troisième partie PST PST comme scan.

Balayage PST d'Outlook est un logiciel avancé de réparation PST qui est spécialement conçu pour fonctionner sur les ordinateurs basés sur Windows pour réparer le fichier PST corrompus et récupérer les données Outlook perdus comme des emails, contacts e-mail, etc Il sera tout simplement corriger l'erreur scanpst 1056749164 dans microsoft outlook ou tout autre message d'erreur qui est à l'origine d'Outlook à geler. Comme il traite le fichier PST endommagé en lecture seule à la réparation, il est plus sûr d'utiliser cette application. Ce logiciel scanne simplement le fichier PST endommagé, extrait les informations stockées et crée un nouveau fichier PST en bonne santé avec l'aide de données extraites. Nouvellement créé le fichier PST peut être facilement importé à votre profil sans aucune modification. Ce logiciel fournit un moyen facile de analyser cassé fichier PST de Microsoft Office 2007, 2010, 2003, et 2000.

Comment a Numeriser Corrompu PST Fichier Dans MS Outlook 2003?

Dans un premier temps télécharger et installer la version de démonstration de Scan PST (PST). Une fois que vous avez terminé l'installation du logiciel, suivez les Étapes suivantes pour réparer corrompu fichier PST.

Note: La version de démonstration du logiciel vous permet de réparer le fichier PST et de prévisualiser les données Outlook récupérés, mais dans le but de sauvegarder le fichier PST réparé, il doit acheter le logiciel.

Étape 1. Lancez l'installation de numérisation PST logiciel. Sélectionnez le chemin du fichier PST en utilisant le bouton Parcourir. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de l'emplacement du fichier PST, rechercher à l'aide option Rechercher comme le montre la figure below.

Numériser PST - Trouver le fichier PST

Étape 2. Plus tard, sélectionnez la méthode de balayage préférée. Après sélection de la méthode d'analyse, définir le chemin de destination pour enregistrer un nouveau fichier PST. Maintenant, cliquez sur le bouton Réparer pour procéder.

Étapes à Numériser PST - Réparation fichier PST

Étape 3. Une fois le processus de réparation est terminé, vous obtiendrez la liste des objets récupérés. Évaluer les résultats de la récupération en utilisant l'option de prévisualisation. Si vous êtes heureux avec les résultats, vous pouvez acheter la version complète du logiciel pour enregistrer le fichier réparé avec des données récupérées.

Maintenant, nous permet de remercier le logiciel pour son travail remarquable. Avec son aide vous avez réussi à réparer votre fichier PST endommagé et récupérer les données perdues. Depuis la perte de courriels importants et autres données Outlook pourrait en résulte problème critique, prenez toujours des sauvegardes régulières de votre fichier PST. Chaque fois que vous remarquez la corruption du fichier PST et la perte de données Outlook, il peut être restauré avec sa copie de sauvegarde.

Scan PST | Scannen PST | Scansione PST | Scan PST | Exploración PST | 扫描PST | スキャンPSTファイル | 스캔 태평양 표준시 | Aftasten PST | Scanningen PST

Scan Outlook PST File

  • Award winning Scan PST software to repair corrupt or damaged PST file
  • Repairs corrupt Outlook PST file after ScanPST tool fails and brings back lost emails, email contacts and other Outlook attributes data.
  • Non-destructive read-only software which keeps original PST file intact at repair
  • Designed with simple user interface which requires no technical expertise to scan Outlook PST file in Outlook 2003, 2000, 2007, 2010 and repair corrupted PST files in easy, safe and reliable way.
  • Scan damaged PST file in Microsoft Windows 7, Vista and XP

Are you thinking about how to fix corrupted PST file? It is pretty simple. You can fix damaged PST file using default inbox repair tool provided by Microsoft along with Outlook installation package. If you are unable to fix it using scanpst.exe, then third party Outlook PST repair software will help you to scan PST file and get your job done in a perfect way. One such efficient PST repair tool, which is capable of fixing severely corrupted PST file and recovering lost Outlook data, is Scan PST tool.

Why Scan PST Tool?

Scan PST is read-only PST repair software, which will never harm original file at repair. It is recommended as one of the best Outlook PST repair tool by industry experts. Following are some of the testimonials and reviews that Repair Outlook (PST) received from its end users and recovery experts. Visit here to read more.

Testimonials:

Have a look at the scenarios in which Scan PST helps to resolve PST problems:

  • Oversized PST file: We all know that the size of PST file is limited. Whenever the amount of data stored in PST file exceeds the limited size, it tends to get corrupt. Corruption of PST file freezes the Outlook access, which ultimately leads to loss of emails and other Outlook attributes data. Here you can scan PST file and get back all lost information from it.
  • Virus Infection: Virus infection or application malfunctioning is quite common in Windows based computers. In case if PST file gets infect with some virus or if it encounters any malware action, chances of PST file corruption are pretty more.
  • Accessing over network: Outlook needs continuous access to PST file to perform information related task. Since network environment does not support continuous access of PST file, chances of PST file corruption are more, whenever users access PST file over network or through remote storage device.
  • Outlook migration: While transferring PST file between different versions of Outlook or operating system, if the PST files experience minor errors, PST file tends to get corrupt as it is complex database file.
  • PST file header corruption: The inaccessibility of PST file can be header corruption also. The header of a PST file can be corrupt or damaged due to various reasons like accidental system shut down due to power failure when the PST file is in use, virus infection etc.
  • Improper Outlook termination: There are times in which Outlook terminates abnormally due to power failure or abrupt computer reboot. In case if Outlook was performing some information related task when it terminates abnormally, then it tends to get corrupt.
  • Accidentally deleted email recovery: In certain instances, users unknowingly delete some important emails. Luckily one can easily restore deleted emails from Deleted Items Folder in Outlook. In case if the deleted email is not listed in Deleted Items Folder or the contents of that folder are cleared, then it leads to loss of essential emails. In such situations, Scan PST helps to scan Outlook PST file and retrieve deleted emails from your Outlook profile. You can also visit this when your PST is not responding http://www.scan-pst.net/not-responding.html.

Solution:

Whenever PST file get corrupt, Outlook freezes its access and throws different error messages when user try to open Outlook. As soon as you notice PST file corruption, you can try to repair it with default inbox repair tool that comes along with Outlook application i.e. scanpst.exe. Since it is not a powerful Outlook PST repair tool, it may not be able to repair PST file in all the cases and also it will not recover any lost data from damaged PST after repair. In order to repair or scan PST file successfully and recover lost emails and other Outlook attributes data, switch to third party PST repair tool like Scan PST.

Scan PST is an advanced Outlook PST repair software which is specially designed to work on Windows based computers to repair corrupt PST file and recover lost Outlook data like emails, email contacts, etc. It will simply fix scan PST error 1056749164 in Microsoft Outlook or any other error message that is causing Outlook to freeze. Since it treats damaged PST file as read only at repair, it is more secure to use this application. This software just scans the corrupted PST file, extracts the stored information and creates new healthy PST file with the help of extracted data. Newly created PST file can be easily imported to your profile without any modifications. This software provides an easy way to scan broken PST file of Office 2007, 2010, 2003, and 2000. Get more info about Outlook 2003 by clicking here.

If you are Outlook 2007 user and can't open the your PST file or you suspect that your PST file is corrupted beyond repair by built-in inbox repair tool provided by Microsoft, then make use of third party application called scan PST tool to fix the issue. Usually PST files of Outlook 2007 gets corrupted due to installation of faulty add-ins, virus attack, Outlook up-gradation failure, faults in data storage device. In such critical situations our scan PST tool work as an magical and scan Outlook PST file completely no matter what the level of corruption is by fixing it in just couple of minutes. It deals with high magnitude of damage and deals with any sort of corruption issues.

Recent Updates

Photoshop PSD Repair: In some situations, you may need to go for a Photoshop PSD repair tool to fix corrupted or damaged Photoshop documents. Abrupt closing of Photoshop program, virus infection, incomplete downloading of PSD files, etc. are some of the PSD file corruption situations under which this tool is useful.  

Scan OST File: Suppose your OST files get corrupted because of power failure, virus attacks, bad sector, up gradation, etc. then scan OST will repair your OST files & restore attributes like emails, contacts, RSS feeds, tasks, etc. It is the most proficient tool to repair OST files of different versions of Outlook from 2000 to 2010.

How to scan corrupted PST file in MS Outlook 2003?

At first download and install the demo version of Scan PST (PST). Once you are done with software installation, perform the following steps to repair corrupted PST file.

Note: Demo version of the software lets you to repair PST file and preview the rescued Outlook data, but in order to save the repaired PST file, it needs to purchase the software.

Step 1. Launch the installed Scan PST software. Select the path of PST file by using Browse button. If you are not sure about the location of PST file, search for it using Find option as shown in figure below.

Scan PST - Find PST file

Step 2. Later select the preferred scan method. Upon selecting scan method, set the destination path to save new PST file. Now click on Repair button to proceed.

How to Scan and Repair PST File? - Repair PST file

Step 3. Once the repair process is finished, you will get list of recovered items. Evaluate the recovery results using preview option. If you are happy with the results, buy the full version of the software to save repaired file with recovered data.

Now, lets us thank the software for its wonderful job. With its assistance you have successfully repaired your corrupted PST file and recovered lost data. Since losing important emails and other Outlook data might results in critical problem, always take regular backup of your PST file. Whenever you notice corruption of PST file and loss of Outlook data, it can be restored with its backup copy.

Scannen PST | Scansione PST | Balayage PST | Exploración PST | 扫描PST | スキャンPSTファイル | 스캔 태평양 표준시 | Aftasten PST | Scanningen PST