扫描PST

特点

  • 屡获殊荣的扫描PST软件来修复损坏或损坏的PST文件
  • 修复损坏的Outlook PST文件,并恢复丢失的邮件,邮件联系人和其他Outlook属性数据
  • 非破坏性的只读保持原来的PST文件在修复完整的软件
  • 设计,简单的用户界面,要求没有任何专业技术修复
  • 扫描损坏的PST文件在Microsoft Windows 7, Vista和XP

你想如何修复损坏的PST文件?这是很简单的。您可以修复损坏的PST文件由微软提供的与Outlook安装包一起使用默认的收件箱修复工具。如果你不能修复使用scanpst.exe,然后第三方Outlook PST修复软件将完成您的工作在一个完美的方式。这样一个有效的PST修复工具,这是能够修复严重损坏的PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook数据,扫描PST工具。

为什么扫描PST工具?

扫描PST是只读的PST修复软件,不会伤害原来的文件在修复。作为一个最好的Outlook PST修复工具,由行业专家建议。邻人证明:.

邻人证明:

在方案中,扫描PST帮助解决PST问题看看:

  • 超大PST文件:大家都知道,PST文件的大小是有限的。每当存储在PST文件中的数据量超过了规模有限,也容易获得腐败。腐败的PST文件的Outlook冻结的访问,最终导致损失的电子邮件和其它Outlook属性数据。
  • 病毒感染:病毒感染或应用程序出现故障是很常见的基于Windows的计算机。在情况下,如果PST文件被感染某些病毒或遇到任何恶意行动,PST文件腐败的机会相当多。
  • 通过网络访问的Outlook需要持续访问PST文件执行相关的任务。由于网络环境不支持连续访问的PST文件的PST文件损坏,机会多的是,每​​当用户访问PST文件通过网络或通过远程的存储设备。
  • Outlook迁移:虽然将PST文件在Outlook或操作系统的不同版本之间,如果PST文件出现轻微的错误,,PST文件往往得到腐败,因为它是复杂的数据库文件。
  • PST文件头损坏:交通不便的PST文件头损坏。头的PST文件损坏或损坏的,由于各种原因如系统意外关闭时,由于电源故障的PST文件是在使用中,病毒感染等。
  • 不当的Outlook终止:有次中的Outlook异常终止,由于电源故障或突然重新启动计算机。在情况下,如果Outlook正在执行的一些信息相关的任务异常终止时,那么它往往会得到腐败。
  • 不小心删除的邮件恢复:在某些情况下,用户在不知不觉中删除一些重要的电子邮件。幸运的是,人们可以轻松地恢复删除的邮件从“已删除邮件”文件夹在Outlook中。在的情况下,如果被删除的电子邮件不会列在“已删除邮件”文件夹中,该文件夹的内容将被清除,那么它会导致丧失必要的邮件。在这种情况下,扫描PST有助于恢复已经删除的电子邮件从Outlook PST文件。

解决方案:

每当PST文件得到腐败,Outlook将冻结其访问权限,并引发不同的错误信息,当用户尝试打开Outlook。当你看到PST文件损坏,你可以尝试修复它默认情况下,收件箱修复工具来一起Outlook应用程序,即scanpst.exe。因为它不是一个强大的Outlook PST修复工具,它可以在所有情况下,能够修复PST文件,也不会恢复所有丢失的数据从损坏的PST修复后。为了修复PST文件成功恢复丢失的电子邮件和其它Outlook属性数据,切换到第三方的PST修复工具,如扫描PST。

扫描PST是一种先进的Outlook的PST修复软件,该软件专门设计用于基于Windows的计算机来修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复丢失的Outlook数据,如电子邮件,邮件联系人,它会简单地 固定扫描在Microsoft Outlook PST错误1056749164 或任何其他错误消息,导致Outlook冻结。因为它将为只读在修复损坏的PST文件,它是更安全的使用这个应用程序。该软件扫描损坏的PST文件,提取存储的信息,并创造了新的健康的PST文件的帮助下,提取的数据。新创建的PST文件可以很容易地导入到您的个人资料,无需任何修改。该软件提供了一个简单的方法来 扫描破碎的PST文件的Office 2007, 2010年,2003年和2000年。

如果你是Outlook 2007用户无法打开PST文件或您怀疑您的PST文件被损坏,无法修复内置在​​收件箱修复工具由微软提供的,然后利用第三方应用程序的扫描PST工具来解决的问题。通常的Outlook 2007的PST文件被破坏,由于安装的故障,添加插件,病毒攻击,Outlook的升级换代故障,故障数据storagde设备。在这样的危急情况下我们的扫描PST工具的工作原理作为一个神奇的魔杖,  扫描PST文件的Outlook 2007 完全不管腐败程度是什么。它涉及高幅度的损害,处理任何形式的腐败问题。

如何扫描损坏的PST文件在MS Outlook 2003?

在第一次下载并安装演示版本的扫描太平洋标准时间(PST)。一旦你已经完成了软件安装,请执行以下步骤来修复损坏的PST文件。

注:该软件的演示版本可以让你修复PST文件,并预览恢复Outlook数据,但为了保存修复的PST文件,它需要购买软件。

步骤1。启动已安装的扫描PST软件。使用Browse(浏览)按钮,选择PST文件的路径。如果你不知道的PST文件的位置,搜索它使用“查找选项,如下图所示。

Scan PST - Find PST file

步骤2。后来选择最佳的扫描方法。在选择扫描方法,设定的目标路径保存新的PST文件。现在,单击“修复”按钮继续。

Scan PST - Repair PST file

第3步。一旦完成修复过程后,你会得到恢复的项目清单。使用预览选项,恢复评估结果。如果你对结果满意,请购买完整版本的软件修复后的文件保存与恢复的数据。

现在,让我们感谢的软件,其出色的工作。凭借其协助您已成功修复损坏的PST文件,并恢复丢失的数据。由于失去重要的电子邮件和其他Outlook数据可能会导致关键的问题,总是采取定期备份您的PST文件。无论何时你发现腐败的PST文件的Outlook数据丢失,可以恢复其备份副本。

Scan PST |

Scannen PST | Scansione PST | Balayage PST | Exploración PST | Scan PST | スキャンPSTファイル | 스캔 태평양 표준시 | Aftasten PST | Scanningen PST

Scan Outlook PST File

  • Award winning Scan PST software to repair corrupt or damaged PST file
  • Repairs corrupt Outlook PST file after ScanPST tool fails and brings back lost emails, email contacts and other Outlook attributes data.
  • Non-destructive read-only software which keeps original PST file intact at repair
  • Designed with simple user interface which requires no technical expertise to scan Outlook PST file in Outlook 2003, 2000, 2007, 2010 and repair corrupted PST files in easy, safe and reliable way.
  • Scan damaged PST file in Microsoft Windows 7, Vista and XP

Are you thinking about how to fix corrupted PST file? It is pretty simple. You can fix damaged PST file using default inbox repair tool provided by Microsoft along with Outlook installation package. If you are unable to fix it using scanpst.exe, then third party Outlook PST repair software will help you to scan PST file and get your job done in a perfect way. One such efficient PST repair tool, which is capable of fixing severely corrupted PST file and recovering lost Outlook data, is Scan PST tool.

Why Scan PST Tool?

Scan PST is read-only PST repair software, which will never harm original file at repair. It is recommended as one of the best Outlook PST repair tool by industry experts. Following are some of the testimonials and reviews that Repair Outlook (PST) received from its end users and recovery experts. Visit here to read more.

Testimonials:

Have a look at the scenarios in which Scan PST helps to resolve PST problems:

  • Oversized PST file: We all know that the size of PST file is limited. Whenever the amount of data stored in PST file exceeds the limited size, it tends to get corrupt. Corruption of PST file freezes the Outlook access, which ultimately leads to loss of emails and other Outlook attributes data. Here you can scan PST file and get back all lost information from it.
  • Virus Infection: Virus infection or application malfunctioning is quite common in Windows based computers. In case if PST file gets infect with some virus or if it encounters any malware action, chances of PST file corruption are pretty more.
  • Accessing over network: Outlook needs continuous access to PST file to perform information related task. Since network environment does not support continuous access of PST file, chances of PST file corruption are more, whenever users access PST file over network or through remote storage device.
  • Outlook migration: While transferring PST file between different versions of Outlook or operating system, if the PST files experience minor errors, PST file tends to get corrupt as it is complex database file.
  • PST file header corruption: The inaccessibility of PST file can be header corruption also. The header of a PST file can be corrupt or damaged due to various reasons like accidental system shut down due to power failure when the PST file is in use, virus infection etc.
  • Improper Outlook termination: There are times in which Outlook terminates abnormally due to power failure or abrupt computer reboot. In case if Outlook was performing some information related task when it terminates abnormally, then it tends to get corrupt.
  • Accidentally deleted email recovery: In certain instances, users unknowingly delete some important emails. Luckily one can easily restore deleted emails from Deleted Items Folder in Outlook. In case if the deleted email is not listed in Deleted Items Folder or the contents of that folder are cleared, then it leads to loss of essential emails. In such situations, Scan PST helps to scan Outlook PST file and retrieve deleted emails from your Outlook profile. You can also visit this when your PST is not responding http://www.scan-pst.net/not-responding.html.

Solution:

Whenever PST file get corrupt, Outlook freezes its access and throws different error messages when user try to open Outlook. As soon as you notice PST file corruption, you can try to repair it with default inbox repair tool that comes along with Outlook application i.e. scanpst.exe. Since it is not a powerful Outlook PST repair tool, it may not be able to repair PST file in all the cases and also it will not recover any lost data from damaged PST after repair. In order to repair or scan PST file successfully and recover lost emails and other Outlook attributes data, switch to third party PST repair tool like Scan PST.

Scan PST is an advanced Outlook PST repair software which is specially designed to work on Windows based computers to repair corrupt PST file and recover lost Outlook data like emails, email contacts, etc. It will simply fix scan PST error 1056749164 in Microsoft Outlook or any other error message that is causing Outlook to freeze. Since it treats damaged PST file as read only at repair, it is more secure to use this application. This software just scans the corrupted PST file, extracts the stored information and creates new healthy PST file with the help of extracted data. Newly created PST file can be easily imported to your profile without any modifications. This software provides an easy way to scan broken PST file of Office 2007, 2010, 2003, and 2000. Get more info about Outlook 2003 by clicking here.

If you are Outlook 2007 user and can't open the your PST file or you suspect that your PST file is corrupted beyond repair by built-in inbox repair tool provided by Microsoft, then make use of third party application called scan PST tool to fix the issue. Usually PST files of Outlook 2007 gets corrupted due to installation of faulty add-ins, virus attack, Outlook up-gradation failure, faults in data storage device. In such critical situations our scan PST tool work as an magical and scan Outlook PST file completely no matter what the level of corruption is by fixing it in just couple of minutes. It deals with high magnitude of damage and deals with any sort of corruption issues.

Recent Updates

Photoshop PSD Repair: In some situations, you may need to go for a Photoshop PSD repair tool to fix corrupted or damaged Photoshop documents. Abrupt closing of Photoshop program, virus infection, incomplete downloading of PSD files, etc. are some of the PSD file corruption situations under which this tool is useful.  

Scan OST File: Suppose your OST files get corrupted because of power failure, virus attacks, bad sector, up gradation, etc. then scan OST will repair your OST files & restore attributes like emails, contacts, RSS feeds, tasks, etc. It is the most proficient tool to repair OST files of different versions of Outlook from 2000 to 2010.

How to scan corrupted PST file in MS Outlook 2003?

At first download and install the demo version of Scan PST (PST). Once you are done with software installation, perform the following steps to repair corrupted PST file.

Note: Demo version of the software lets you to repair PST file and preview the rescued Outlook data, but in order to save the repaired PST file, it needs to purchase the software.

Step 1. Launch the installed Scan PST software. Select the path of PST file by using Browse button. If you are not sure about the location of PST file, search for it using Find option as shown in figure below.

Scan PST - Find PST file

Step 2. Later select the preferred scan method. Upon selecting scan method, set the destination path to save new PST file. Now click on Repair button to proceed.

How to Scan and Repair PST File? - Repair PST file

Step 3. Once the repair process is finished, you will get list of recovered items. Evaluate the recovery results using preview option. If you are happy with the results, buy the full version of the software to save repaired file with recovered data.

Now, lets us thank the software for its wonderful job. With its assistance you have successfully repaired your corrupted PST file and recovered lost data. Since losing important emails and other Outlook data might results in critical problem, always take regular backup of your PST file. Whenever you notice corruption of PST file and loss of Outlook data, it can be restored with its backup copy.

Scannen PST | Scansione PST | Balayage PST | Exploración PST | 扫描PST | スキャンPSTファイル | 스캔 태평양 표준시 | Aftasten PST | Scanningen PST